top of page
  • joellecornett

Welcome


For years I've toyed with the idea of starting a blog. I even had one for a time, but like most things in my 20's, it quickly went by the wayside while I was still trying to figure out who I was and what interested me. Well now I know who I am and what I like, and I'm ready to share it with you. So, grab a mug of something steamy, pull up a chair, and I hope you stay awhile. I'm going to use this as a place to share some writing, musings, outfit ideas, recipes, productivity tips, and anything else I feel like. Hopefully it's entertaining. Hopefully it's useful. Hopefully we all have a lot of fun. Thanks for reading.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What's Been Going On

In late September, my husband and I discovered we were pregnant. We were overjoyed. We’d been trying to get pregnant and we wanted this baby. I couldn’t wait to share this joy with the rest of the wor

bottom of page