top of page
  • joellecornett

2016 Review and Announcement


As a result of this, I've decided to move my blog to a new site that will be launching in January. This site will covert to its' original intention: a place to highlight my writing, projects, and self.

The new blog site will be called Thirty and Trying, because that's where I'm at in my life right now. I'm simply trying to find my place in the world, be that with career, relationships, motherhood, and life. If our twenties are about discovering who we are, our thirties are about discovering what we need. I invite you to take that journey with me.

Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to stop by the site. I hope it brought you whatever you were looking for. I know it did for me, and I'm so grateful for all the positive feedback. May the last few weeks of 2016 be filled with peace, good health, happiness, love and laughter.

Until next time,

Joelle

234 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What's Been Going On

In late September, my husband and I discovered we were pregnant. We were overjoyed. We’d been trying to get pregnant and we wanted this baby. I couldn’t wait to share this joy with the rest of the wor

bottom of page